Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Columbus Park Crossing

5 rating

MVP experience is just great. Pricet but worth it

5 rating

Just got my long hair cut short. First time and Barbara was great!!! Highly recommend this place!!!

5 rating

Ask for james or alexis. They have amazing attention to detail. Perfect fade everytime.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
Isaac B. | November 9, 2019 Google

"MVP experience is just great. Pricet but worth it"

5
Kevin P. | October 27, 2019 Google

"Just got my long hair cut short. First time and Barbara was great!!! Highly recommend this place!!!"

5
Paul R. | October 8, 2019 Google

"Ask for james or alexis. They have amazing attention to detail. Perfect fade everytime."

5
Zak G. | October 8, 2019 Google

"Very professional cut that took only a few minutes! Worth the money if you?re in the areas!"

5
Raimundo R. | October 2, 2019 Google

"The 1st time I got my haircut it was a MVP experience. The 2nd time I asked for varsity. I came each"

1
Theresa H. | October 1, 2019 Facebook

"This place is hit or miss... this happened this week, and wasn?t the first time. Shame on me for not"

5
Melissa C. | September 29, 2019 Facebook

"We always come to this location to see Alexsys. She is awesome! My sons hair is very difficult to cu"

5
Shane I. | August 29, 2019 Google

"I have been going to this location and the Midland location since they opened. Both staffs are profe"

2
Ashley H. | August 25, 2019 Google

"Hard line in my son's haircut"

5
Sean L. | August 6, 2019 Google

"Always very friendly and professional"