Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Columbus Park Crossing

5 rating

Ask for james or alexis. They have amazing attention to detail. Perfect fade everytime.

5 rating

Very professional cut that took only a few minutes! Worth the money if you?re in the areas!

5 rating

The 1st time I got my haircut it was a MVP experience. The 2nd time I asked for varsity. I came each time about a month apart and got my haircut by 2 different stylist. Great location. Clean facility. Good wait times. Friendly staff.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

5
Paul R. | October 8, 2019 Google

"Ask for james or alexis. They have amazing attention to detail. Perfect fade everytime."

5
Zak G. | October 8, 2019 Google

"Very professional cut that took only a few minutes! Worth the money if you?re in the areas!"

5
Raimundo R. | October 2, 2019 Google

"The 1st time I got my haircut it was a MVP experience. The 2nd time I asked for varsity. I came each"

1
Theresa H. | October 1, 2019 Facebook

"This place is hit or miss... this happened this week, and wasn?t the first time. Shame on me for not"

5
Melissa C. | September 29, 2019 Facebook

"We always come to this location to see Alexsys. She is awesome! My sons hair is very difficult to cu"

5
Shane I. | August 29, 2019 Google

"I have been going to this location and the Midland location since they opened. Both staffs are profe"

2
Ashley H. | August 25, 2019 Google

"Hard line in my son's haircut"

5
Sean L. | August 6, 2019 Google

"Always very friendly and professional"

5
Paul W. | August 2, 2019 Facebook

"My son was out of town and got a hair cut on vacation. Where he went they had messed it up. I took h"

5
Paul W. | August 1, 2019 Google

"My son was out of town and got a hair cut on vacation. Where he went they had messed it up. I took h"