Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Columbus Park Crossing

5 rating

Great service

1 rating

I can say I'm really disappointed. I didn't realize how bad my hair was until I took a shower at home. Instead of getting a high fade they butchered it and there is no fade whatsoever on one side of my head. I won't be coming back.

5 rating

It was my first time at Sport Clips, I'm hooked. MVP treatment was awesome.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 49 Client reviews

5
aaron f. | December 23, 2020 Google

" Great service"

1
Eric R. | December 7, 2020 Google

" I can say I'm really disappointed. I didn't realize how bad my hair was until I took a shower at ho"

5
Sean M. | November 26, 2020 Google

" It was my first time at Sport Clips, I'm hooked. MVP treatment was awesome."

5
David E. | November 15, 2020 Google

" It was a busy Saturday. I was from out of town in need of a haircut. My regular beautification engi"

5
Brian E. | November 13, 2020 Google

" Friendly staff great place to get a haircut"

2
Undeads B. | November 4, 2020 Google

" 3rd time I've used this sport clips. I have yet to have gotten a cut I'm really happy with.I have t"

5
Ben B. | October 15, 2020 Google

" Walked right in at lunch time to get a haircut and Barbara did a fantastic job! My haircut was exac"

3
chuck r. | September 27, 2020 Google

" Mostly great...but asking your stylist to mask is a hassle. They invite you to leave yours off."

5
Paul R. | September 20, 2020 Google

" Always a great experience. The stylists are always extremely pleasant and do a great job."

5
Modesto A. | September 7, 2020 Google

" Have been there twice, enjoyed each time equally. Well greeted and assisted upon entry. Nora and Ja"