Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Columbus Park Crossing

5 rating

Very friendly staff. They are following health guidelines so I booked using the app and was able to get in easily. Only two of us were waiting so we were able to wait inside. They cleaned thoroughly between customers. I described what I wanted and she did a perfect job.

5 rating

Haircuts are great for the prices given mvp is great , stylists are great , cool place ,don?t have to wait too long

5 rating

Had a good haircut with a wonderful stylist!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

5
Stephen | June 17, 2020 Google

" Very friendly staff. They are following health guidelines so I booked using the app and was able to"

5
Zach A. | May 24, 2020 Google

" Haircuts are great for the prices given mvp is great , stylists are great , cool place ,don?t have "

5
Michael L. | March 8, 2020 Google

"Had a good haircut with a wonderful stylist!"

5
Lydia M. | February 28, 2020 Facebook

"Richard noticed my son's problematic hair and immediately knew what to do. Chris has sensory issues "

5
Kenneth H. | February 23, 2020 Google

"The manager Mrs. Barbra Wa wa is one of the most polite and professional hair stylists I've been to."

4
Beatrice H. | December 25, 2019 Google

"My husband gets his haircut here. Usually good. Lots of turnover of employees so many times you do n"

5
Isaac B. | November 9, 2019 Google

"MVP experience is just great. Pricet but worth it"

5
Kevin P. | October 27, 2019 Google

"Just got my long hair cut short. First time and Barbara was great!!! Highly recommend this place!!!"

5
Paul R. | October 8, 2019 Google

"Ask for james or alexis. They have amazing attention to detail. Perfect fade everytime."

5
Zak G. | October 8, 2019 Google

"Very professional cut that took only a few minutes! Worth the money if you?re in the areas!"