Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Columbus Park Crossing

3 rating

Great prices and quick service, not the best hair cut though. Will try again.

4 rating

Decent cuts, they are just always so busy hard to get in without waiting for a good amount of time, not a good idea during the covid though. However, I do like that you can be put on a waiting list by going to their website and signing in.

4 rating

Nice place. The hair cut was good. Got lucky and didn't have to wait.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 52 Client reviews

3
Church O. | March 31, 2021 Google

" Great prices and quick service, not the best hair cut though. Will try again."

4
Lisa S. | February 12, 2021 Google

" Decent cuts, they are just always so busy hard to get in without waiting for a good amount of time,"

4
E. S. | January 16, 2021 Google

" Nice place. The hair cut was good. Got lucky and didn't have to wait."

5
aaron f. | December 23, 2020 Google

" Great service"

1
Eric R. | December 7, 2020 Google

" I can say I'm really disappointed. I didn't realize how bad my hair was until I took a shower at ho"

5
Sean M. | November 26, 2020 Google

" It was my first time at Sport Clips, I'm hooked. MVP treatment was awesome."

5
David E. | November 15, 2020 Google

" It was a busy Saturday. I was from out of town in need of a haircut. My regular beautification engi"

5
Brian E. | November 13, 2020 Google

" Friendly staff great place to get a haircut"

2
Undeads B. | November 4, 2020 Google

" 3rd time I've used this sport clips. I have yet to have gotten a cut I'm really happy with.I have t"

5
Ben B. | October 15, 2020 Google

" Walked right in at lunch time to get a haircut and Barbara did a fantastic job! My haircut was exac"