Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Columbus Park Crossing

5 rating

Had a good haircut with a wonderful stylist!

5 rating

Richard noticed my son's problematic hair and immediately knew what to do. Chris has sensory issues but Richard was patient and took his time, asking Chris for feedback. three end result was a great cut, but more importantly, it was a great experience. Thanks y'all! We'll be back!

5 rating

The manager Mrs. Barbra Wa wa is one of the most polite and professional hair stylists I've been to. I definitely recommend this place, you'll love the cut! (A little advice, get the MVP, it's great!)

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

5
Michael L. | March 8, 2020 Google

"Had a good haircut with a wonderful stylist!"

5
Lydia M. | February 28, 2020 Facebook

"Richard noticed my son's problematic hair and immediately knew what to do. Chris has sensory issues "

5
Kenneth H. | February 23, 2020 Google

"The manager Mrs. Barbra Wa wa is one of the most polite and professional hair stylists I've been to."

4
Beatrice H. | December 25, 2019 Google

"My husband gets his haircut here. Usually good. Lots of turnover of employees so many times you do n"

5
Isaac B. | November 9, 2019 Google

"MVP experience is just great. Pricet but worth it"

5
Kevin P. | October 27, 2019 Google

"Just got my long hair cut short. First time and Barbara was great!!! Highly recommend this place!!!"

5
Paul R. | October 8, 2019 Google

"Ask for james or alexis. They have amazing attention to detail. Perfect fade everytime."

5
Zak G. | October 8, 2019 Google

"Very professional cut that took only a few minutes! Worth the money if you?re in the areas!"

5
Raimundo R. | October 2, 2019 Google

"The 1st time I got my haircut it was a MVP experience. The 2nd time I asked for varsity. I came each"

1
Theresa H. | October 1, 2019 Facebook

"This place is hit or miss... this happened this week, and wasn?t the first time. Shame on me for not"